The POLFAR Consortium:
1. University of Warmia and Mazury, Olsztyn
2. Astronomical Observatory of Jagiellonian University (JU), Kraków
3. Space Research Center Polish Academy of Science, Warszawa
4. Institute of Bioorganic Chemistry of Polish Academy of Sciences, Poznań Supercomputing and Networking Center

5. Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center Polish Academy of Science, Warszawa
6. University of Szczecin, Physics Institute, Szczecin
7. University of Zielona Góra, Astronomical Institute, Zielona Góra
8. Nicolaus Copernicus Univeristy, Astronomical Center, Toruń
9. University of Environmental and Life Sciences, Wrocław